Note Actions in Bullhorn

Understand 3DIQ note actions in Bullhorn including Client Submission, View, Feedback and Resume Activation notifications

3DIQ automatically writes a number of different note actions back into Bullhorn in order to streamline workflows and save time during the recruiting process.

All note actions are written into the associated Job, Client Contact and Candidate profiles. These notifications include:

Client Submission - Automatically written into Bullhorn when the user clicks the "Email and Log Submission" button in 3DIQ. The note action includes the resume link URL.

 

Sent to Account Manager - Automatically written into Bullhorn when the user clicks the "Email Account Manager" button in 3DIQ.

 

View - Automatically written into Bullhorn when a client clicks to view a resume link. Corresponds with the resume view email notification. Only a single note action is written into Bullhorn and additional views are added to the note.

 

Feedback: Positive - Automatically written into Bullhorn when a client clicks "Thumbs Up" and submits feedback on a resume.

 

Feedback: Negative - Automatically written into Bullhorn when a client clicks "Thumbs Down" and submits feedback on a resume.

 

Link Reactivation - Automatically written into Bullhorn when a client submits their email address and requests activation of an expired resume link.

 

By default, note actions are written by the 3DIQ API user. Please contact support@3diq.com for more information on note action authors and available customization.

All note actions use standard titles. This allows users to easily integrate with other Marketplace Partners or build automation sequences using tools such as Herefish.